Narayever Top Menu

Contact

Address:

187 Brunswick Avenue
Toronto, Ontario
M5S 2M4

Rabbi

Edward Elkin, 416.487.4200, rabbi@narayever.ca

Shul Office

Marsha Frydenberg, Director of Administration: 416.927.0546, admin@narayever.ca

Shul Fax: 416.927.0486

Tefillah Coach

Rabbi Emma Gottlieb, tefillah@narayever.ca

Youth and Family Engagement Coordinator

Rabbi Sabrina Friedman, youthcoordinator@narayever.ca

Kitchen

Rachel Zilberg, 647.259.3437, rachel_vellano@yahoo.ca

To get in touch with a committee please select from the options below.

Executive

President: Liz Bohnen – president@narayever.ca

Vice President: Avi Schonbach – vp@narayever.ca

Vice President: Hart Schwartz – vp@narayever.ca

Secretary: Roz Train – secretary@narayever.ca

Treasurer: Stephen Benjamin – treasurer@narayever.ca

Past President: Harry Schachter – pastpresident@narayever.ca

Committees

Adult Education: Reuven Shlozberg – education@narayever.ca

Bar/Bat Mitzvah: Simon Houpt – bbm@narayever.ca

Building: Gary Lichtblau – building@narayever.ca

Communications: Susan Starkman – communications@narayever.ca

Food: Lorne Cappe food@narayever.ca

Fundraising: Lili Little/Lucille Narunfundraising@narayever.ca

Governance: Barry Pervingovernance@narayever.ca

Hesed: Shelley Adlerhesed@narayever.ca

High Holy Days: Roz Trainhhd@narayever.ca

Membership & Shul Community: David Barkinmembership@narayever.ca

Ritual: Harvey Savage ritual@narayever.ca

Social Action: Pippa Feinsteinsocialaction@narayever.ca

Wider Community: Micky Fratermanwidercommunity@narayever.ca

Youth: Galina Vaismanyouth@narayever.ca

Ad Hoc Committees

Building Task Force: Anna Pace and Harry Schachter – buildingtaskforce@narayever.ca

Capital Campaign: Benjy Cohen and Jane Rimmer – capitalcampaign@narayever.ca

Celebrations: Jill Magen-Litchblau – celebrations@narayever.ca

 

 

 

Built by Wex Sites. Template by Woo Themes